HELPING YOU ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS

we help bring ideas to life

We Invest

We have invested over $85,000 in startups across the country.

We Guide

We have helped 15 companies (and counting) kickstart their mission.

We Mentor

We have provided over 50 hours of professional, industry mentorship.

BEHIND THE SCENES

About CoLab INC

We believe launching an idea should be easier, which is why we facilitate regular workshops, pitch events and one-on-one coaching sessions to help entrepreneurs, nonprofit founders, and filmmakers to chart a course for success.

Our company is funded by successful industry leaders who are passionate about giving back by helping you achieve your goals.

Develop your business plan

Make your pitch

Meet your mentor

Our Team

Real people. Real passion. Real relationships. Get to know the incredible people behind the scenes.
Ryan Dye photo and link to linkedin profile

Ryan Dye

Executive Director // ryan@colabinc.org
Michael Webberly photo and link to linkein profile

Michael Webberley

Digital Marketing Director // michael@colabinc.org
Tanya Musgrave photo and link to linkedin profile

Tanya Musgrave

There to Here: Film & Podcast Host  // tanya@colabinc.org
Karla Guzman photo and link to linkedin profile

Karla Guzman

Event Coordinator // karla@colabinc.org
Matt Springer photo and link to linkedin profile.

Kymone Hinds

Marketing // matt@colabinc.org
Raitchele Cornett photo and link to linkedin profile.

Raitchele Cornett

Marketing Intern // raitchele@colabinc.org

CoLab Partners

Thank you to the companies supporting mentorship and entrepreneurship.